Юридическая компания МИРАНДА legal company

+38 (098) 007-88-52
pozov@i.ua

COST OF SERVICES

The fee is a form of remuneration of a lawyer for the protection, representation and other types of legal assistance to the client.

The procedure for calculating the fee (fixed amount, hourly payment), the grounds for changing the size of the fee, the procedure for paying it, the conditions for return, etc., are specified in the contract on the provision of legal aid.

When determining the amount of fees, account is taken of the complexity of the case, the qualifications and experience of the lawyer, the financial condition of the client and other essential circumstances. The fee must be reasonable and take into account the time spent by the lawyer.

 

           A contract for the provision of legal assistance is an arrangement whereby one party (lawyer, law office, lawyer association) undertakes to protect, represent, or provide other types of legal assistance to the other party (client) on the terms and in the manner prescribed by the contract , and the client is obligated to pay the legal aid and the actual expenses necessary for the performance of the contract.

Legal services :: Lawyers, Law Firms ::  Services Lawyer :: Advocate Services :: Family lawyer :: Enforcement :: Court Litigation :: customs disputes :: a lawyer for customs Affairs :: customs lawyer :: tax disputes :: lawyer, tax issues :: tax lawyer :: criminal lawyer :: advocate 

© 2006-2020. Ltd. "Miranda".
All rights reserved.

Юридическая компания Юридическая компания МИРАНДА

+38 (098) 007-88-52
pozov@i.ua

СТОИМОСТЬ УСЛУГ

Гонорар является формой вознаграждения адвоката за осуществление защиты, представительства и предоставления других видов правовой помощи клиенту.

Порядок исчисления гонорара (фиксированный размер, почасовая оплата), основания для изменения размера гонорара, порядок его уплаты, условия возврата и т.д. определяются в договоре о предоставлении правовой помощи.

При установлении размера гонорара учитываются сложность дела, квалификация и опыт адвоката, финансовое состояние клиента и другие существенные обстоятельства. Гонорар должен быть разумным и учитывать потраченное адвокатом время.

 

 

 

Договор о предоставлении правовой помощи - договоренность, по которой одна сторона (адвокат, адвокатское бюро, адвокатское объединение) обязуется осуществить защиту, представительство или предоставить другие виды правовой помощи другой стороне (клиенту) на условиях и в порядке, определенных договором, а клиент обязуется оплатить предоставление правовой помощи и фактические затраты, необходимые для исполнения договора.

Юридические услуги, Киев :: Юридические фирмы, Киев :: Услуги юриста :: Услуги адвоката :: Услуги семейного адвоката :: Исполнение решений суда :: Представительство в суде :: Налоговый адвокат :: Налоговые споры :: Таможенный адвокат :: Таможенные споры :: Адвокат по уголовным делам :: Уголовный адвокат :: Взыскание задолженности :: Адвокат по хозяйственным спорам :: Хозяйственные споры

© 2006-2018. ООО "Miranda".
Все права защищены.