Юридическая компания МИРАНДА legal company

+38 (098) 007-88-52
pozov@i.ua

REPRESENTATION IN THE COURT

         Representation in court - a kind of advocacy, which is to ensure the implementation of the rights and responsibilities of the client in civil, economic, administrative and constitutional proceedings, other state bodies, to individuals and legal entities, the rights and obligations of the victim in the proceedings on administrative violations, as well as the rights and obligations of the victim, civil plaintiff, civil defendant in criminal proceedings.

The representation of a lawyer in court is aimed at helping individuals and legal entities to exercise their rights in the judiciary.

Representation in civil legal proceedings consists in consultations on current civil law, drafting of civil procedural documents, participation in court sessions, appeal of decisions of judicial bodies.

Representation in economic legal proceedings consists in consultations on the current economic legislation, drafting of economic procedural documents, participation in court hearings, appeals against decisions of an economic court.

Representation in criminal proceedings is to explain and protect the rights and obligations of the victim (the representation of the victim in court), the civil plaintiff (representation of the civil plaintiff in court), the civil defendant (representation of the civil defendant in court).

Representation in administrative proceedings is to explain and protect the rights and obligations of the victim (representation of the victim in court) during the consideration of cases of administrative offenses.

Legal services :: Lawyers, Law Firms ::  Services Lawyer :: Advocate Services :: Family lawyer :: Enforcement :: Court Litigation :: customs disputes :: a lawyer for customs Affairs :: customs lawyer :: tax disputes :: lawyer, tax issues :: tax lawyer :: criminal lawyer :: advocate 

© 2006-2020. Ltd. "Miranda".
All rights reserved.

Юридическая компания Юридическая компания МИРАНДА

+38 (098) 007-88-52
pozov@i.ua

ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЬСТВО В СУДЕ

             Представительство в суде - вид адвокатской деятельности, заключается в обеспечении реализации прав и обязанностей клиента в гражданском, хозяйственном, административном и конституционном судопроизводстве, в других государственных органах, перед физическими и юридическими лицами, прав и обязанностей потерпевшего при рассмотрении дел об административных правонарушениях, а также прав и обязанностей потерпевшего, гражданского истца, гражданского ответчика в уголовном производстве.

Представительство адвоката в суде имеет целью помощь физическим и юридическим лицам в осуществлении своих прав в судебных органах.

Представительство в гражданском судопроизводстве заключается в консультациях по действующему гражданскому законодательству, составление гражданских процессуальных документов, участие в судебных заседаниях, обжалование решений судебных органов.

Представительство в хозяйственном судопроизводстве заключается в консультациях по действующему хозяйственному законодательству, составление хозяйственных процессуальных документов, участие в судебных заседаниях, обжалование решений хозяйственного суда.

Представительство в уголовном судопроизводстве заключается в разъяснении и защите прав и обязанностей потерпевшего (представительство потерпевшего в суде), гражданского истца (представительство гражданского истца в суде), гражданского ответчика (представительство гражданского ответчика в суде).

Представительство в административном судопроизводстве заключается в разъяснении и защите прав и обязанностей потерпевшего (представительство потерпевшего в суде) при рассмотрении дел об административных правонарушениях.

Юридические услуги, Киев :: Юридические фирмы, Киев :: Услуги юриста :: Услуги адвоката :: Услуги семейного адвоката :: Исполнение решений суда :: Представительство в суде :: Налоговый адвокат :: Налоговые споры :: Таможенный адвокат :: Таможенные споры :: Адвокат по уголовным делам :: Уголовный адвокат :: Взыскание задолженности :: Адвокат по хозяйственным спорам :: Хозяйственные споры

© 2006-2018. ООО "Miranda".
Все права защищены.