Юридическая компания МИРАНДА legal company

+38 (098) 007-88-52
pozov@i.ua

COMMERCIAL ARBITRATION

            An arbitration agreement is an agreement between the parties to transfer to arbitration all or certain disputes that arose or may arise between them in connection with any particular legal relationship, regardless of whether they have contractual character or not.

An arbitration agreement may be entered into as an arbitration clause in a contract or as a separate agreement.

An arbitration agreement shall be concluded in writing. The agreement is concluded in writing, if it is contained in a document signed by the parties, or concluded by exchanging letters, electronic messages, if the information contained therein is available for further use, messages via teletype, telegraph or other means of telecommunication which provide for the fixing of such an agreement, or by exchanging a statement of claim and a claim for a claim in which one of the parties asserts the existence of an agreement, while the other does not deny it.

The reference in the agreement to the document containing the arbitration clause is an arbitration agreement provided that the agreement is concluded in writing and this reference is such that it makes the said reservation part of the agreement.

The arbitral tribunal may itself decide on its competence, including in respect of any objections to the existence or validity of the arbitration agreement. To this end, the arbitration clause, which is part of the contract, must be interpreted as an agreement that does not depend on other terms of the contract.

The arbitral tribunal shall settle the dispute in accordance with the rules of law chosen by the parties as applicable to the merits of the dispute. If it does not express any intention, any the law or legal system of any state should be interpreted as referring directly to the substantive law of that State, and not to its conflict of laws rules.

In the absence of any instructions from the parties, the arbitral tribunal shall apply the law determined in accordance with the conflict rules that it considers applicable.

The arbitral tribunal makes a decision ex aequo et bono or as a "friendly mediator" only when the parties have expressly authorized it to do so.

In all cases, the arbitral tribunal shall make a decision in accordance with the terms of the agreement and taking into account the trade practices relating to this agreement.

An arbitral award, irrespective of the country in which it was pronounced, shall be considered binding also upon filing a written application to the competent court.

The party relying on an arbitral award or a petition for its execution must file an original of the duly certified arbitral award or a duly certified copy of such, as well as the original of the arbitration agreement or a duly certified copy of such an arbitration agreement. If the arbitral award or agreement is set out in a foreign language, the party must file a duly certified translation of these documents in the Ukrainian language.

An International Commercial Arbitration Court (International Commercial Arbitration Court at the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Ukraine) is an independent, permanent arbitration institution (arbitration court), which operates in accordance with the Law of Ukraine "On International Commercial Arbitration".

The Maritime Arbitration Commission (Maritime Arbitration Commission at the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Ukraine) is an independent, permanent arbitration institution (arbitral tribunal), which carries out its activities in accordance with the Law of Ukraine "On International Commercial arbitration".

Legal services :: Lawyers, Law Firms ::  Services Lawyer :: Advocate Services :: Family lawyer :: Enforcement :: Court Litigation :: customs disputes :: a lawyer for customs Affairs :: customs lawyer :: tax disputes :: lawyer, tax issues :: tax lawyer :: criminal lawyer :: advocate 

© 2006-2020. Ltd. "Miranda".
All rights reserved.

Юридическая компания Юридическая компания МИРАНДА

+38 (098) 007-88-52
pozov@i.ua

КОММЕРЧЕСКИЙ АРБИТРАЖ

              Арбитражное соглашение - это соглашение сторон о передаче в арбитраж всех или определенных споров, которые возникли или могут возникнуть между ними в связи с любыми конкретными правоотношениями, независимо от того, имеют ли они договорный характер или нет.

Арбитражное соглашение может быть заключено в виде арбитражной оговорки в контракте или в виде отдельного соглашения.

Арбитражное соглашение заключается в письменной форме. Соглашение считается заключенным в письменной форме, если оно содержится в документе, подписанном сторонами, или заключено путем обмена письмами, электронными сообщениями, если информация, содержащаяся в них, является доступной для дальнейшего использования, сообщениями по телетайпу, телеграфу или с использованием других средств электросвязи аппаратуры связи, обеспечивающих фиксацию такого соглашения, либо путем обмена исковым заявлением и отзывом на иск, в которых одна из сторон утверждает о наличии соглашения, а другая против этого не возражает.

Ссылка в договоре на документ, содержащий арбитражную оговорку, является арбитражным соглашением при условии, что договор заключен в письменной форме и данная ссылка такова, что делает упомянутую оговорку частью договора.

Третейский суд может сам вынести постановление о своей компетенции, в том числе по любым возражениям относительно наличия или действительности арбитражного соглашения. С этой целью арбитражную оговорку, что является частью договора, должна трактоваться как соглашение, не зависящее от других условий договора.

Третейский суд разрешает спор в соответствии с такими нормами права, которые стороны избрали в качестве применимых к существу спора. Если в нем не выражено иное намерение, любое указание на право или систему права какого-либо государства должно толковаться как непосредственно отсылающее к материальному праву этого государства, а не к его коллизионным нормам.

В случае отсутствия какого-либо указания сторон третейский суд применяет право, определенное в соответствии с коллизионными нормами, которые он считает применимыми.

Третейский суд принимает решение ex aequo et bono, или как "дружеский посредник", лишь в том случае, когда стороны прямо уполномочили его на это.

Во всех случаях третейский суд принимает решение в соответствии с условиями соглашения и с учетом торговых обычаев, касающихся данного соглашения.

Арбитражное решение, независимо от того, в какой стране оно было вынесено, признается обязательным и при подаче в компетентный суд письменного ходатайства.

Сторона, основывающаяся на арбитражном решении или ходатайствует о его исполнении, должна представить должным образом заверенное арбитражное решение или должным образом заверенную копию такового, а также подлинное арбитражное соглашение или должным образом заверенную копию такового. Если арбитражное решение или соглашение изложены на иностранном языке, сторона должна представить должным образом заверенный перевод этих документов на украинский язык.

Международный коммерческий арбитражный суд (Международный коммерческий арбитражный суд при Торгово-промышленной палате Украины) является самостоятельным постоянно действующим арбитражным учреждением (третейским судом), осуществляющим свою деятельность в соответствии с Законом Украины "О международном коммерческом арбитраже".

Морская арбитражная комиссия (Морская арбитражная комиссия при Торгово-промышленной палате Украины) является самостоятельным постоянно действующим арбитражным учреждением (третейским судом), осуществляющим свою деятельность в соответствии с Законом Украины "О международном коммерческом арбитраже ".

Юридические услуги, Киев :: Юридические фирмы, Киев :: Услуги юриста :: Услуги адвоката :: Услуги семейного адвоката :: Исполнение решений суда :: Представительство в суде :: Налоговый адвокат :: Налоговые споры :: Таможенный адвокат :: Таможенные споры :: Адвокат по уголовным делам :: Уголовный адвокат :: Взыскание задолженности :: Адвокат по хозяйственным спорам :: Хозяйственные споры

© 2006-2018. ООО "Miranda".
Все права защищены.