Юридическая компания МИРАНДА legal company

+38 (098) 007-88-52
pozov@i.ua

COMPETITIVE LAW

 Lawyers (lawyers) of the law firm "Miranda" provide legal assistance in violation of the rules of antimonopoly legislation and legislation on unfair competition.


The main principles of antimonopoly regulation are defined in the Constitution of Ukraine.

In accordance with Article 42 of the Constitution of Ukraine, abuses of a monopoly on the market, unlawful restriction of competition and unfair competition are not allowed. The constitutional ban applies to activities aimed at preventing, restricting or eliminating competition, regardless of its specific types and the structure of offenses.

State policy in the field of economic competition development and restriction of monopoly in economic activity, implementation of measures for demonopolization of the economy, financial, logistical, informational, consultative and other types of support of business entities that promote the development of competition are carried out by state authorities, local authorities self-government and bodies of administrative and economic management and control.

Business entities, authorities, local self-government bodies, as well as bodies of administrative and economic management and control are obliged to promote the development of competition and not to engage in any unlawful actions that may have a negative effect on competition.

State control over observance of legislation on protection of economic competition, protection of interests of business entities and consumers from violations of this legislation are carried out by the authorities of the An-Tymonopoly Committee of Ukraine.

The authorities, local governments, bodies of administrative and economic management and control are obliged to assist the Antimmonopoly Committee of Ukraine in the exercise of its powers in the field of support and protection of economic competition, restriction of monopoly and control over observance of legislation on protection of economic competition.

In order to ensure uniform application of the rules of the legislation on the protection of economic competition, including legislation on protection against unfair competition, the Antimonopoly Committee of Ukraine gives recommendations on the application of this legislation.

If you have any questions, the specialists of our law firm will be able to serve you.

Legal services :: Lawyers, Law Firms ::  Services Lawyer :: Advocate Services :: Family lawyer :: Enforcement :: Court Litigation :: customs disputes :: a lawyer for customs Affairs :: customs lawyer :: tax disputes :: lawyer, tax issues :: tax lawyer :: criminal lawyer :: advocate 

© 2006-2020. Ltd. "Miranda".
All rights reserved.

Юридическая компания Юридическая компания МИРАНДА

+38 (098) 007-88-52
pozov@i.ua

КОНКУРЕНТНОЕ ПРАВО

Юристы (адвокаты) юридической компании "Миранда" осуществляют юридическую помощь при нарушение норм антимопопольного законодательства Украины и законодательства о недобросовестной конкуренции.

Основные начала антимонопольного регулирования определенны в Конституции Украины.

Согласно статьи 42 Конституции Украины не допускаются злоупотребления монопольным положением на рынке, неправомерное ограничение конкуренции и недобросовестная конкуренция. Конституционный запрет касается деятельности, направленной на недопущение, ограничение или устранение конкуренции, независимо от конкретных ее видов и состава правонарушений.

Государственная политика в сфере развития экономической конкуренции и ограничение монополизма в хозяйственной деятельности, осуществление мероприятий по демонополизации экономики, финансовой, материально-технической, информационной, консультативной и других видов поддержки субъектов хозяйствования, которые содействуют развитию конкуренции, осуществляется органами государственной власти, органами местного самоуправления и органами административно-хозяйственного управления и контроля.

Субъекты хозяйствования, органы власти, органы местного самоуправления, а также органы административно-хозяйственного управления и контроля обязаны содействовать развитию конкуренции и не совершать любых неправомерных действий, которые могут иметь негативное влияние на конкуренцию.

Государственный контроль за соблюдением законодательства о защите экономической конкуренции, защита интересов субъектов хозяйствования и потребителей от нарушений этого законодательства осуществляются органами Антимонопольного комитета Украины.

Органы власти, органы местного самоуправления, органы административно-хозяйственного управления и контроля обязаны содействовать Антимонопольному комитету Украины в осуществлении его полномочий в сфере поддержки и защиты экономической конкуренции, ограничение монополизма и контроля за соблюдением законодательства о защите экономической конкуренции.

С целью одинакового применения норм законодательства о защите экономической конкуренции, в том числе законодательства о защите от недобросовестной конкуренции, Антимонопольный комитет Украины дает рекомендательные разъяснения по вопросам применения этого законодательства.

Если у Вас возникнут вопросы обращайтесь к специалистам нашей юридической компании.

Будем рады помочь!

Юридические услуги, Киев :: Юридические фирмы, Киев :: Услуги юриста :: Услуги адвоката :: Услуги семейного адвоката :: Исполнение решений суда :: Представительство в суде :: Налоговый адвокат :: Налоговые споры :: Таможенный адвокат :: Таможенные споры :: Адвокат по уголовным делам :: Уголовный адвокат :: Взыскание задолженности :: Адвокат по хозяйственным спорам :: Хозяйственные споры

© 2006-2017. ООО "Miranda".
Все права защищены.