Юридическая компания МИРАНДА legal company

+38 (098) 007-88-52
pozov@i.ua

PROTECTION IN THE COURT

          Protection in court - the type of advocacy, which is to ensure the protection of the rights, freedoms and legitimate interests of the suspect, accused, defendant, convicted, acquitted, a person for whom the use of compulsory measures of a medical or educational nature is foreseen, or the issue of their application in criminal proceedings is decided , the person in respect of which the issue of extradition to the foreign state (extradition) is considered, as well as the person who is attracted to administrative liability during the prosecution administrative offense.

  

A lawyer protects in criminal proceedings (criminal lawyer) or protection in criminal proceedings. Protection of criminal proceedings involves protection of a person from criminal prosecution. A criminal lawyer carries out protection in pre-trial investigation bodies (police, SBU, etc.), as well as protection in court during criminal proceedings.

 

 

            The extradition lawyer protects those who are detained on the territory of Ukraine and are subject to extradition arrest. The extradition lawyer protects the Client's interests in court when considering the issue of extradition arrest, as well as the issue of the Client's issue to the requesting State.

 

  An attorney for administrative cases protects persons in respect of which the state authorities have drawn up the relevant documents for an administrative offense. The lawyer on administrative disputes protects in court on the lawfulness of drawing up protocols on an administrative offense, appeals against the court's decision.

 

Legal services :: Lawyers, Law Firms ::  Services Lawyer :: Advocate Services :: Family lawyer :: Enforcement :: Court Litigation :: customs disputes :: a lawyer for customs Affairs :: customs lawyer :: tax disputes :: lawyer, tax issues :: tax lawyer :: criminal lawyer :: advocate 

© 2006-2020. Ltd. "Miranda".
All rights reserved.

Юридическая компания Юридическая компания МИРАНДА

+38 (098) 007-88-52
pozov@i.ua

ЗАЩИТА В СУДЕ

        Защита в суде - вид адвокатской деятельности, заключается в обеспечении защиты прав, свобод и законных интересов подозреваемого, обвиняемого, подсудимого, осужденного, оправданного, лица, в отношении которого предполагается применение принудительных мер медицинского или воспитательного характера или решается вопрос об их применении в уголовном производстве, лица, в отношении которого рассматривается вопрос о выдаче иностранному государству (экстрадиция), а также лица, привлекаемого к административной ответственности при рассмотрении дел об административных правонарушениях.

 

 Адвокат осуществляет защиту в уголовном процессе (адвокат по уголовным делам) или защиту по уголовному производству. Защита в уголовном производстве предусматривает защиту лица от уголовного преследования. Адвокат по уголовным делам осуществляет защиту в органах досудебного расследования (полиция, СБУ и т.д.), а также защиту в суде при судебном рассмотрении уголовного производства.

 

  Адвокат по экстрадиция защищает лиц, задержанных на территории Украины и по ним избран экстрадиционный арест. Адвокат по экстрадиция защищает интересы Клиента в суде при рассмотрении вопроса экстрадиционного ареста, а также вопрос о выдаче Клиента в государство, его запрашивающее.

 

       Адвокат по административным делам защищает лиц, в отношении которых государственные органы составили соответствующие документы об административном правонарушении. Адвокат по административным спорам осуществляет защиту в суде правомерности составления протоколов об административном правонарушении, оспаривает решение суда.

 

Юридические услуги, Киев :: Юридические фирмы, Киев :: Услуги юриста :: Услуги адвоката :: Услуги семейного адвоката :: Исполнение решений суда :: Представительство в суде :: Налоговый адвокат :: Налоговые споры :: Таможенный адвокат :: Таможенные споры :: Адвокат по уголовным делам :: Уголовный адвокат :: Взыскание задолженности :: Адвокат по хозяйственным спорам :: Хозяйственные споры

© 2006-2018. ООО "Miranda".
Все права защищены.