Юридическая компания МИРАНДА legal company

+38 (098) 007-88-52
pozov@i.ua

ATTORNEY'S REQUEST

               If you need information to protect your rights, lawyers will be able to obtain information by lawyer.

               ATTORNEY'S REQUEST is a written application by a lawyer to a body of state power, a body of local self-government, their officials and officers, enterprises, institutions and organizations irrespective of the form of ownership and subordination, public associations for providing information, copies of documents, necessary advocates for legal assistance the client.

         The body of state power, the local self-government body, their officials and officers, heads of enterprises, institutions, organizations, and public associations to whom the lawyer's request has been sent must, not later than five working days from the date of receipt of the request to provide the lawyer with the relevant information, copies of documents, in addition to restricted information and copies of documents containing restricted information.

         If the lawyer's request relates to the provision of a significant amount of information or the search for information in a large amount of data, the period for reviewing the lawyer's request may be extended to twenty working days with justification of the reasons for such extension, which the lawyer shall be notified in writing no later than five working days from the day getting a lawyer's request.

       The refusal to provide information to the lawyer's request, the late or incomplete provision of information, or the provision of inaccurate information entails the liability established by law, except for cases of refusal to provide restricted information.

           If you need information, lawyers can get it through a lawyer's request.

Legal services :: Lawyers, Law Firms ::  Services Lawyer :: Advocate Services :: Family lawyer :: Enforcement :: Court Litigation :: customs disputes :: a lawyer for customs Affairs :: customs lawyer :: tax disputes :: lawyer, tax issues :: tax lawyer :: criminal lawyer :: advocate 

© 2006-2018. Ltd. "Miranda".
All rights reserved.

Юридическая компания Юридическая компания МИРАНДА

+38 (098) 007-88-52
pozov@i.ua

АДВОКАТСКИЙ ЗАПРОС

Если Вам нужна информация для защиты своих прав, адвокаты смогут получить информацию по адвокатскому запросу.

Адвокатский запрос - письменное обращение адвоката в орган государственной власти, орган местного самоуправления, их должностным и служебным лицам, предприятиям, учреждениям и организациям независимо от формы собственности и подчинения, общественным объединениям о предоставлении информации, копий документов, необходимых адвокату для оказания правовой помощи клиенту.

Орган государственной власти, орган местного самоуправления, их должностные и служебные лица, руководители предприятий, учреждений, организаций, общественных объединений, которым направлено адвокатский запрос, обязаны не позднее пяти рабочих дней со дня получения запроса предоставить адвокату соответствующую информацию, копии документов, кроме информации с ограниченным доступом и копий документов, в которых содержится информация с ограниченным доступом.

В случае если адвокатский запрос касается предоставления большого объема информации или требует поиска информации среди значительного количества данных, срок рассмотрения адвокатского запроса может быть продлен до двадцати рабочих дней с обоснованием причин такого продления, о чем адвокату письменно сообщается не позднее пяти рабочих дней со дня получения адвокатского запроса.

Отказ в предоставлении информации на адвокатский запрос, несвоевременное или неполное предоставление информации, предоставление информации, не соответствующей действительности, влекут за собой ответственность, установленную законом, кроме случаев отказа в предоставлении информации с ограниченным доступом.

Если Вам необходима информация адвокаты смогут ее получить путем адвокатского запроса.

Юридические услуги, Киев :: Юридические фирмы, Киев :: Услуги юриста :: Услуги адвоката :: Услуги семейного адвоката :: Исполнение решений суда :: Представительство в суде :: Налоговый адвокат :: Налоговые споры :: Таможенный адвокат :: Таможенные споры :: Адвокат по уголовным делам :: Уголовный адвокат :: Взыскание задолженности :: Адвокат по хозяйственным спорам :: Хозяйственные споры

© 2006-2018. ООО "Miranda".
Все права защищены.